Introduction

Nichole

Hello!

My name is Nichole. I am a first mom in a recent open domestic infant adoption. My child is under the age of 5, so I have quite a bit of experience with the current domestic infant adoption systems.

I spend much of my time working to educate the public on coercive parts of the current adoption system (read more about pre-birth matching here). I also have a few social media groups that I use to connect with members of the triad working on keeping communication open in their open adoptions.

Leave a Reply

